Creating affordable homes and
strengthening communities through the
wise stewardship of land and resources.

About us: Contact us

Northern Communities Land Trust

206 West 4th Street, Room 201 (in the Damiano Center)
Duluth, MN  55806
Phone 218-727-5372
Fax 218-727-3646
info@landtrustduluth.org

Northern Communities Land Trust Staff

Jeff Corey, Executive Director: jeff@landtrustduluth.org

Jim Mischler-Philbin, Homeownership Director, Broker: jim@landtrustduluth.org

Rod Graf , Housing Development Associate: rod@landtrustduluth.org

Laura Seitz, Outreach Director: lauras@landtrustduluth.org

Michele Wallerstein, Finance Director: michele@landtrustduluth.org

Steve Lucia, Finance Associate: steve@landtrustduluth.org

Jackie Bradley, Homeowner Services: jackie@landtrustduluth.org

Julie Hillman, Homeownership Associate, Realtor: julie@landtrustduluth.org

Annie Ostrander, Office Manager, annie@landtrustduluth.org

Common Ground Staff

Rod Graf , Interim Executive Director: rod@commongrnd.org

Todd Baumann, Construction Manager: todd@commongrnd.org

Sara, Bookkeeper: sara@commongrnd.org

Jolene McLaughlin , Office Manager: jolene@commongrnd.org

staff email

home     Donate to Land Trust

Northern Communities Land Trust   l   206 W. 4th St., Suite 201  l   Duluth, MN 55806

Phone: (218) 727-5372  l   Fax: (218) 727-3646  l   E-Mail: info@landtrustduluth.org